Home Page

An 'outstanding church school' - that is the outcome of our recent Statutory Diocesan Inspection. The full report is in the Ofsted Section of the website!
A warm welcome back to all of our pupils and especially to the new children joining our Reception and Nursery classes.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more
We've had 5 7 3 5 0 visitors
Rec: C Humphries & A Pinion Orange: H Greenhalgh & E Clarke Purple: R Durkin & P Leacy, Blue: O Seddon & O Tailor Y3: C Lees & H Simms, Y4: F Lucas & G Roberts-Cohen Y5: M Smith & H Boulton Y6: C Lawder-Farrelly & O Yates